3615 SE 174th Ave, Portland, OR 97236 • Phone 503-762-3204 • Fax 503-762-3244

Powell Butte Elementary

Home of the Coyotes - Centennial School District
Search

Staff Directory

Office Staff Name E-Mail Address
Principal
Asst. Principal
Marin Miller
Dianne Reyes
marin_miller@csd28j.org
dianne_reyes@csd28j.org
Lead Secretary
Justin Dowell
justin_dowell@csd28j.org
Secretary and Registrar
Brandi Hutchison
brandi_hutchison@csd28j.org
Nurse
Robin Lazuran
robin_lazuran@csd28j.org

 

Teaching Staff

 
 
Kindergarten
Amanda Kassab
Clarissa Schmidt
Amy Weinert
amanda_kassab@csd28j.org
clarissa_schmidt@csd28j.org
amy_weinert@csd28j.org
 
   
First Grade
Mary Beirwagen
Kelsie Briggs
Kari Womack
mary_beirwagen@csd28j.org
kelsie_briggs@csd28j.org
kari_womack@csd28j.org
     
Second Grade
Michelle Mansfield
Amy Nicolas
Pat Rigolet
michelle_mansfield@csd28j.org
amy_nicolas@csd28j.org
 pat_prevost@csd28j.org
   
Third Grade
 
 
Kristin Rohr
Jacque Williamson
Debbie Neff
 
 
kristin_rohr@csd28j.org
jacque_williamson@csd28j.org
debbie_neff@csd28j.org
 
   
Fourth Grade
Kaylie Crispen
Lesa Gerber
Phyllis Politoski
kaylie_crispen@csd28j.org
lesa_gerber@csd28j.org
phyllis_politoski@csd28j.org
 
 
 
Fifth Grade
Shelby Ekstrom
Amy Wood
shelby_ekstrom@csd28j.org
amy_wood@csd28j.org
 Sixth Grade
 
Jared Austin
Norm Phillips
Eric Carlson
 
jared_austin@csd28j.org
norm_phillips@csd28j.org
eric_carlson@csd28j.org
 
Specialists
Student Success Coach
Tai Said Hall
tai_saidhall@csd28j.org
Learning Specialist
Kristina DeMerritt
Tia Bellm
kristine_demerritt@csd28j.org
molly_bellm@csd28j.org
School Counselor
Cassondra McDonnell
cassondra_mcdonnell@csd28j.org
P.E.
Michelle Egan
michelle_egan@csd28j.org
Music
Cory Cumming
cory_cumming@csd28j.org
Media
Amie Krueger
amy_krueger@csd28j.org
ELL
Alysia Goodling
Jennifer Prowell
Jennifer Stoddard
alysia_goodling@csd28j.org
jennifer_prowell@csd28j.org
jennifer_stoddard@csd28j.org
Speech/Language Pathologist
Heidi Sobotka
heidi_sobotka@csd28j.org
Psychologist
Andres Aceves
andres_aceves@csd28j.org
Title I
Amy Bradstreet
amy_bradstreet@csd28j.org
Literacy Coach
Jessica Young
jessica_young@csd28j.org
 
SUN School Coordinator
Josiah Green
josiahg@irco.org
Parent Teacher Club
pbparentteacherclub@gmail.com
Sped.Assistant/Record
Cindy McIntyre
cindy_mcintyre@csd28j.org
Bilingual Liaison
Ada Fonseca
ada_fonseca@csd28j.org
Sped. Records Manager
Dulcia Jim
dulcia_jim@csd28j.org
 
Kitchen 
Zenaida Garcia
zenaida_garcia@csd28j.org
 
Custodial
Michael Obeid
michael_obeid@csd28j.org
 
Svitlana Ryabova
svitlana_ryabova@csd28j.org